CHSAANow softball rankings

The weekly CHSAANow coaches poll will account for one-third of seeding criteria for the postseason in softball.

To be able to vote in the final poll, coaches much vote in five polls during the regular season.

In order to vote, coaches must either be a head coach of their program, or an assistant that has been designated as the school's voter by the head coach. Schools may only have one vote. Coaches who are looking to vote should email Ryan Casey at

Any school may vote. There is no limit to the number of total schools who are permitted to vote.

The rankings will post on each Monday, and can also be found on the Rankings page.

Softball voters

Below is a list of confirmed voters who have signed up to participate in the weekly softball rankings so far. To sign up, email

2020 softball rankings voters
Coach School Class
Taylor Johnson Alamosa 3A
David Fuentes Aspen 3A
Amy Bollock Basalt 3A
Tom Odle Brush 3A
Lonny Stroud Cedaredge 3A
Jerry Sandoval Delta 3A
Dale Hughes Eaton 3A
Chip Donatone Faith Christain 3A
Albert Vasquez Fort Lupton 3A
Leslie diLorenzo Gunnison 3A
Kathia C Molina Harrison 3A
Roger Davis La Junta 3A
Austin Adamson Lamar 3A
Troy Jaklich Limon 3A
Glen Maestretti Lutheran 3A
JC Carrica Rocky Ford 3A
Chris Baggett The Academy 3A
Jennifer Cook Weld Central 3A
Cliff Merritt Wray 3A
Morgan Spencer Yuma 3A
Bob Wingett Air Academy 4A
John Bernazzani Durango 4A
Matt Kreutzer Eagle Valley 4A
Andrew Melton Elizabeth 4A
Brad Cornish George Washington 4A
Faafetai Ilaoa John F. Kennedy 4A
Dave Atencio Mullen 4A
Bobby Matthews Niwot 4A
Dave Fosdick Northridge 4A
Erica Ortiz Pueblo Centennial 4A
Larry Romero Pueblo Central 4A
Fred Espinoza Pueblo East 4A
Wes Madrill Pueblo South 4A
Troy Phillips Rifle 4A
Ray Garza Riverdale Ridge 4A
Vincent Moreno Roosevelt 4A
Trinity Harrington Severance 4A
Ryan Beavers Silver Creek 4A
Pamela Arnold Skyline 4A
Luke Vonhagen Standley Lake 4A
Bryon Rutherford Thompson Valley 4A
Dave Thies Wheat Ridge 4A
Richard Krause Woodland Park 4A
Jeannie Maney Arapahoe 5A
Brenna Millikan Arvada West 5A
Paula Seifried Brighton 5A
Kale Gilmore Broomfield 5A
Dave Rodriguez Castle View 5A
Alan DiGiosio Chaparral 5A
Darin Shepard Chatfield 5A
Caley Mitchell Cherokee Trail 5A
Dane Craig Douglas County 5A
Yvette Christine Davis Hendrian Eaglecrest 5A
Keith Aragon Fort Collins 5A
LouAnn Guiden Fountain-Fort Carson 5A
Scott Else Grand Junction Central 5A
Chris Schmitt Hinkley 5A
Gary E Mares Horizon 5A
Dannielle Gunn Lakewood 5A
Dawn Gaffin Legacy 5A
Jason Reese Monarch 5A
Jim Biddle Pomona 5A
Mark Gonzales Prairie View 5A
Ryan Sheets Rampart 5A
Merideth Feik Regis Jesuit 5A
BJ Kingsbaker Smoky Hill 5A
Kevin McAllister ThunderRidge 5A