CHSAANow girls basketball rankings

The weekly CHSAANow coaches poll is one of four parts to the seeding criteria for the postseason in girls basketball.

To be able to vote in the final poll, coaches much vote in four polls during the regular season.

In order to vote, coaches must either be a head coach of their program, or an assistant that has been designated as the school's voter by the head coach. Schools may only have one vote. Coaches who are looking to vote should email Ryan Casey at

Any school may vote. There is no limit to the number of total schools who are permitted to vote.

The rankings will post on each Monday, and can also be found on the Rankings page.

Girls basketball voters

Below is a list of confirmed voters who have signed up to participate in the weekly girls basketball rankings. To sign up, email

2021 girls basketball rankings voters
Coach School Class
Janice Aldstadt Belleview Christian 1A
Colin Nicklas Briggsdale 1A
David Huss Caliche 1A
Roger Davis Cheraw 1A
Troy Thornton Cotopaxi 1A
Trey Eder Eads 1A
Del Olkjer Elbert 1A
Kenny Book Genoa-Hugo 1A
Tanner Grasmick Granada 1A
Arlan Scholl Haxtun High School 1A
Rick Carothers Kiowa 1A
Sara Crawford Kit Carson 1A
Casey Jo McKim Longmont Christian 1A
Mindy Holman Merino High School 1A
Craig Kaminsky Ouray 1A
Maggie Kilmer Prairie 1A
Michael Hawkes Shining Mountain Waldorf School 1A
Dave Forster Sierra Grande 1A
Doug Cox Simla 1A
Tom jacobs South Baca (Pritchett,campo,Vilas) 1A
Spencer Stewart Springfield 1A
Trey Thompson Stratton High School 1A
Ben Bauman Weldon Valley 1A
Kendric Warren Wiley 1A
Matt Cantrell Addenbrooke Classical Academy 2A
Greg Clarkson AKRON 2A
Jim Elrick Calhan High School 2A
Russell Coleman Cedaredge High School 2A
Jan Vigil Center High School 2A
Amanda Reynolds Crested Butte 2A
Kenny Gierhart Custer County 2A
Todd Hernandez Eaton High School 2A
Lindsay Whalen Fowler 2A
Jeff Schuessler Gilpin County 2A
Joe Packard Heritage Christian Academy 2A
John Baumgartner Holyoke HS 2A
Justa Whitt Ignacio 2A
Albert Rodriguez Lake County 2A
Bart O’Dwyer Limon 2A
Marcus Richardson Lyons High School 2A
Jake Medina Monte Vista 2A
Brian Green Peyton High School 2A
Jimmie Mergelman Rangely High School 2A
Mark Henson Rocky Ford High School 2A
Kermit Spencer Rye High School 2A
Keith Caldon Sanford 2A
Greg King Sargent 2A
Scott Dille Sedgwick County 2A
David Bruner Soroco 2A
Matt Gonzales Telluride 2A
Jeremy Robinson Yuma High School 2A
Shawn Cody Alamosa High School 3A
Jaime Cazares Arrupe Jesuit 3A
Redonia Clark Aurora West Preparatory Academy 3A
Anthony Wilson Brush 3A
Troy Reynolds Centauri 3A
Clyde Coal Ridge High School 3A
Kyle Crower Delta High School 3A
Shawn Smith DSST: Byers 3A
Makita Cotto DSST: Conservatory Green High School 3A
Dominic Vigil Faith Christian Academy 3A
Gabrielle Jolley Fort Lupton 3A
Scott Helman Frontier Academy 3A
Scott Parker Grand Valley 3A
Nicholas Cozzens James Irwin Charter Academy 3A
Richard Judd Kent Denver School 3A
Todd Doherty KIPP Denver Collegiate 3A
Cayla Proctor La Junta 3A
Mark Duitsman Lutheran 3A
Mike Reigan Middle Park 3A
Paul Althaus Olathe 3A
Charles Rand Pagosa Springs 3A
Tonya Schissler Platte Valley 3A
Ellie Kempfe Prospect Ridge Academy 3A
Leroy Lewis Salida 3A
Kyle Burkett St. Mary's 3A
Justin Gallegos St. Mary’s Academy 3A
Kristen Hamil Sterling 3A
Steven Cancino The Academy 3A
Scott Arrasmith The Vanguard School 3A
Justin Kravig University High School 3A
Randy Earl Valley 3A
Jim Schuppler Battle Mountain 4A
Alan Gibson Berthoud 4A
Mary Doane Central High School 4A
Bryan Earls Coronado 4A
Chris Olson D'Evelyn 4A
Fitzpatrick Durango 4A
Vincent Cisneros Eagle Valley High School 4A
Chris Walls Erie 4A
Maddy Hornecker Evergreen 4A
Tarike Adams Falcon HS 4A
Jake Hansen Frederick 4A
Keithan Lyons George Washington 4A
Rhonda Moser Glenwood Springs High School 4A
Jonathon Sena Golden High School 4A
Darren Pitzner Green Mountain 4A
Ron Rossii Holy Family 4A
Adam Williams Littleton 4A
Wade Kingsbury Longmont High School 4A
Steve Skiff Montrose 4A
Frank Cawley Mullen 4A
Terri Ward Niwot 4A
Dan Beck Northridge High School 4A
Jason Boyer Palmer Ridge 4A
Tara Hernandez Pueblo Centennial High School 4A
Curt Lewis Pueblo Central 4A
Mark Villegas Pueblo County 4A
Toni Ricks Regis Groff 4A
Patrick McKiernan Sand Creek 4A
Deric Yaussi Severance High School 4A
Joseph Williams Sierra 4A
Christopher Kemm Skyview 4A
George Ibarra Steamboat Springs 4A
Kayle Walker Burns Summit High School 4A
Frank Haist The Classical Academy 4A
James Canaday Weld Central 4A
Jeff Giovannone Widefield 4A
Jerry Knafelc Arapahoe 5A
Brady Meeks Arvada West 5A
Kelin Clement Bear Creek 5A
Jim French Brighton 5A
Mike Croell Broomfield 5A
Kincaid Bimler Chatfield 5A
Clint Evans Cherry Creek High School 5A
Greg Bolding Columbine 5A
Robby Gabrielli Eaglecrest 5A
Rod Beauchamp Fairview High School 5A
Doug Hoff Far Northeast 5A
Matt Hower Fort Collins High School 5A
LouAnn Guiden Fountain-Fort Carson 5A
Josh Ulitzky Grandview High School 5A
Terry Nickels Heritage 5A
Caryn Jarocki Highlands Ranch 5A
Dan Doehler Horizon 5A
Chris Poisson Lakewood 5A
AJ Clark Loveland 5A
Michael Blakely Monarch High School 5A
Mike Willahan Mountain Vista High School 5A
Gabriela Jimenez Northglenn High School 5A
Dave Shakelford Palmer 5A
Janean Jubic Pine Creek 5A
Cory White Ponderosa 5A
LaMonte Weddle Rangeview High School 5A
Carl Mattei Regis Jesuit 5A
Jessika Caldwell Valor Christian 5A
Howard Payne Vista Peak Prep 5A