Prove your humanity: 1   +   3   =  

Student Leadership State Reps

Below is a list the 2018-19 CHSAA Student Leadership State Reps.

Reagan Onken, Pine Creek (President)

Michael Prater, Palmer Ridge (executive board)

Amaya Brooks, Arvada West (executive board)

Hassan Shahzad, The Academy

Abigail Stowe, Boulder

Kelcey Helmick, Conifer

Natalie Meenach, Cornerstone Christian

Carlynn Rockwell, Fort Collins

Eric Hill, Fruita Monument

Shannel Swiader, Highlands Ranch

Ashley Dillow, Longmont

Alexander Hershberger, Loveland

Juliana Walther, Peak to Peak

Jessica Lucas, Skyline

Daisy Gomez, Thornton

Giovanni Ortiz, Valley

Adrielle Baker, Vista Ridge