4A baseball district tournament brackets

A complete schedule for the Class 4A district baseball playoffs in the 2015 season.

All games are May 9, unless noted. Here is the plan for weather contingencies should rain interfere.

These games determine who advances to the state bracket. Those games begin on May 15. Each district qualifies one team to the Final 8.

The top seed in each district is hosting (marked by an asterisk), and is responsible for site selection.

District brackets


  • District 1: CSU-Pueblo
  • District 2: Durango HS
  • District 3: Metro State
  • District 4: D'Evelyn HS
  • District 5: Montrose HS
  • District 6: Mead HS
  • District 7: Wheat Ridge HS
  • District 8: Runyon Field, Pueblo

Note: Discovery Canyon and Mesa Ridge were swapped to avoid a first-round league matchup. Littleton and Canon City were also swapped to avoid a first-round league matchup.