2A baseball district tournament brackets

A complete schedule for the Class 2A district baseball playoffs in the 2015 season.

These games determine who advances to the regional bracket. Those games begin on May 15. Each district qualifies two teams from the regional tournament.

District brackets


Games are at the sites below, unless indicated by an asterisk (*), which means that the game is at the higher seed.

  • District 1: Adams State
  • District 2: Delta Middle School
  • District 3: Spurgeon Field, Colorado Springs
  • District 4: Valley HS
  • District 5: CSU-Pueblo
  • District 6: Las Animas HS
  • District 7: Holyoke HS
  • District 8: Vista PEAK HS