All-state girls lacrosse teams for 2014 season

The 2014 all-state girls lacrosse teams honor the best players in the sport as judged by the leagues and coaches. They are presented by, and MaxPreps.

These teams were created following a lengthy process which included nominations from leagues and coaches, and then a vote of coaches.

Player of the year was also selected by a vote of the coaches.

Player of the year: Natalie Berg, Air Academy

First Team
Name School Pos. Year
Natalie Berg Air Academy M Senior
Jessica Berg Air Academy M/D Senior
Sarah Brown Centaurus A/M Senior
Julia Dudley Denver East M Senior
Kate Englert Arapahoe M/A Senior
Abby Godfery Kent Denver D/M Senior
Kendra Lanuza Chatfield M/A Junior
Gianna Ossello Wheat Ridge M Senior
Blair Sisk Cherry Creek M Senior
Rachael Walker Chatfield A Senior
Kayli Weiss Centaurus GK Senior
Stacey Zuppa Heritage/Littleton M Senior
Second Team
Name School Pos. Year
Jada Bonner Denver East D Senior
Lindsey Burenheide Fruita Monument A Senior
Nell Crosby Cheyenne Mountain M Senior
Quinn Egan Cherry Creek GK Senior
Tarah Gilbreth Cheyenne Mountain A/M Senior
Tymbree Hawkins Durango M Senior
Kaley Holmes Air Academy M Senior
Andrea Kim Centaurus A Sophomore
Alexis Lindhardt Arapahoe M Junior
Livvy List Cherry Creek M/A Senior
MacEllen McDonough Air Academy A Senior
Kathleen Roe Regis Jesuit M Sophomore
Talia Tandler Cherry Creek D Senior