Prove your humanity: 3   +   4   =  

Photos: Colorado Board 4 Awards Ceremony honors basketball officials

COLORADO SPRINGS -- The annual Colorado Board 4 Awards Ceremony honoring basketball officials was held on Wednesday.

The ceremony honored Randy Fagerlund, John and Patsy Clowers and Bill Metz, who were inducted into Honorary Membership.

Other awards included the Ted Schiessler Memorial Award, Gene Bunnelle Service Award, NFOA Awards, State Tournament Awards, Al Schalge Memorial Award, Ken Furman Scholarship Award, Bill Ruberry Memorial Award, Jim Miller Memorial Award, Jim Dorsey “Class Act” Award, Don Wilson Sr. Memorial Award, Greg Nehf Award, Women’s Association of Basketball Official’s Award, Bill Rupp Award, and the Lloyd McMillian Memorial Award.