All-state skiing teams for 2013-14 season

The 2013-14 all-state skiing teams are presented by, and MaxPreps.

These teams were created based upon results at the state meet.

Scroll down to see the teams, or use the menu below to navigate to the class of your choosing.

Go to: Girls | Boys


First Team
Name School Event(s)
Nina Beidleman Aspen Nordic Skate
Natalie Bohlmann Steamboat Springs Nordic Skate
Ruthie Boyd Summit Nordic Classic, Skate
Val Constien Battle Mountain Nordic Classic
Sophie Defries Nederland Slalom
Maddie Donovan Vail Mountain Nordic Skate
Haley Frischholz Battle Mountain Giant Slalom
Raina Galbiati Nederland Giant Slalom
Christa Gutzel Summit Nordic Classic
Brenna Hattler Evergreen Slalom
Keile Kropf Nederland Slalom
Bailey Kuechenmeister Nederland Nordic Classic
Hanna Mass Aspen Giant Slalom
Taeler McCrerey Summit Nordic Classic, Skate
Danielle Moulten Summit Slalom
Anne Parker Summit Giant Slalom, Slalom
Anna Patterson Aspen Giant Slalom


First Team
Name School Event(s)
Cameron Bobb Summit Nordic Classic, Skate
Quintin Cook Battle Mountain Giant Slalom
Owen Foster Nederland Slalom
Deane Long Evergreen Slalom
Liam McDonnell Summit Nordic Classic
Cameron Moore Battle Mountain Nordic Skate
Luk Platil Evergreen Nordic Classic
Nicolas Reitman Colorado Rocky Mountain Nordic Skate
Joel Sawyer Summit Nordic Skate
Sands Simonton Battle Mountain Giant Slalom, Slalom
Mike Skladanowsk Clear Creek Giant Slalom
Nick Sweeney Aspen Nordic Classic
Owen Tallmadge Evergreen Slalom
Henry Trowbridge Summit Nordic Classic, Skate
Peter White Steamboat Springs Slalom
Luca Woehrle Aspen Giant Slalom, Slalom
Keenan Zopf Battle Mountain Giant Slalom